Royal Beef

11060 N Falcon Rd
Scott City, KS 67871
Phone: 620-872-5371
Fax: 620-872-3380
Location Manager  Rick D Weber
email rweber@irsikanddoll.com
Capacity = 42,000 head

IDFY

8220 E Hwy 50
Garden City, KS
Phone: 620-275-7131
Fax: 620-275-0800
Location Manager: Patrick Schwab
email: pschwab@irsikanddoll.com
Capacity = 55,000 head

Ingalls

10505 Hwy 50
Ingalls, KS 67853
Phone: 620-335-5174
Fax: 620-335-5232
Location Manager: David Ast
email: dast@irsikanddoll.com
Capacity = 42,000 head

Gray County

23405 Kansas 23
Cimarron, KS 67835
Phone: 620-855-3486
Fax: 620-855-7739
Location Manager: Daniel Berg
email: dberg@irsikanddoll.com
Capacity = 30,000 head


Beefland

12500 S Beefland Rd
Pierceville, KS 67868
Phone: 620-275-2030
Fax: 620-275-0272
Location Manager: Ken Burch
email: kburch@irsikanddoll.com
Capacity = 47,000 head


Sunbelt

1551 Road U
Hugoton, KS 67951
Phone: 620-544-4379
Fax: 620-544-7269
Location Manager: Jason Rios
email: jrios@irsikanddoll.com
Capacity = 30,000 head

 

Turon

16510 S Sylvia Road
Turon, KS 67583
Phone: 620-497-6421
Fax: 620-497-6425
Location Manager: Mike Holley
email: mholley@irsikanddoll.com
Capacity = 34,000 head

 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN